Island At The Edge Of Night

£7.99 Price ex. VAT: £7.99

Written by Lucy Strange

Ends on 17th May 2024

Event ends:

4th May 2020

SKU: 9781913322380 Categories: , Tag:

A twisty-turny shadowy mystery from highly-acclaimed and Waterstones Prize-shortlisted author Lucy Strange.

Abandoned at a boarding school on a bleak and remote Scottish island, Faye discovers that she and the other pupils have been sent there for doing something wicked. But what is it that Faye has done?

She might be bold enough to explore the prison-like island but has she the courage to face a secret deep within herself?

A stunning new tale from the Queen of Gothic, Lucy Strange – author of The Secret of Nightingale Wood, Sisters of the Lost Marsh, The Ghost of Gosswater and the Waterstones Prize-shortlisted Our Castle by the Sea A masterful blend of thrilling Gothic mystery, a touch of magical realism and stunning writing, all wrapped up in a twisty-turny plot Perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge and Emma Carroll

Shopping Basket